Member's Login



Items/Skills - Awakening Bookmark and Share cloudnine

Home > Guide > Items/Skills > Awakening

Awakening System

Players level 65 will have the opportunity to add up to +90 to all stats instead of leveling to 66.

How to Awaken:

1. Get to level 65 and 99.99% EXP.
2. Defeat another monster

Instead of leveling to 66, a box will appear asking if you would like to awaken.

3. Select “Awaken the Character.”

After selecting to awaken, you will gain +30 to all stats and return back to level 65 at 0% EXP. When you get to 99.99% EXP again, you will be asked if you would like to awaken a second time. Awakening can be done up to 3 times for a total of +90 to all stats. If you select no, your leveling process will pause until you speak to Enfant in Stella/Amitaba to finalize your decision. When you go from level 75 to 76, you will have the option to Awaken. There are 6 stages of Awakening. The first 3 stages will give you +50 to each stat each time, and the last 3 stages will give you +1 skill point each time. If you decline to Awaken, you will level up to 66 and never be able to awaken again, and you will never be able to get the +90 stats you would get from Awakening.

How to Check Your Awakening Stage

You can check how many times you have awakened at any time by going to your Crafting/M/A Window. The number of times you have awakened will be displayed.